Youth Dinner Awards 2014/15 Season

Player of the Year

Chris Gist (Under 19 Boys) - Oliver Lewis (Under 16 Boys) - Florence Symonds (Under 14 girls) 

Pirate of the Year

Jake Barlow (Under 19 Boys) - Mikkel Christensen (Under 16 Boys) - Anya Saunders (Under 14 Girls) 

Most Improved Player

Chris Olssen (Under 19 Boys) - Liam Doherty (Under 16 Boys) - Polina Chelpanova (Under 14 Girls) 

U16 Players’ Player of the Year

Liam Hobson

U19 Players' Player of the Year

Mark Coebergh 

Partners of the
DB Pirates

This website is the Property of DB Pirates Limited copyright 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software