Pirate End Of Season 

2018/19 Awards 

Chairman’s Cup 

Mel Potgieter

Pirate Of The Year

Julie Buddle

James Ford

                          The Kay Booker Award     

                 For The Spirit Of Rugby

Martin Buddle

                    "The Leonard Cup"

                For Mens & Youth Rugby

Sjors Laurijsen

"The Ryan Cup" Ladies & Youth Rugby

Terry Sibanda

Pirate Seniors Players’ Player

Ray Mudgway

Pirate Youth Coach Of The Year

Frederick Basquin

Pirate Minis Coach Of The Year

Brandon Ross

Pirate Hockey Coach Of The Year

Jamie Dickson

Pirates Dragonboater Of The Year

Michelle Battersby

Pirates Netballer Of The Year

Amber Horne

Pirate Netball Coach Of The Year

Mim Thondan

Beyond The Call Of Duty 

Julia Horne

Felicity Broadley

Michelle Poulter

Priyesh Manilal

John Parsons

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software