Contacts & Committee

For all general queries of DB Pirates Ltd please contact: or call  +852 9255 6133
Mailing address:  11A Elegance Court, 5 Discovery Bay Road, Discovery Bay, Lantau, Hong Kong

The Executive Directors
Chairman - Ralph Ybema
Director of Finance - Grant Abbott
Director Operations - Nick Wade

Dragon Boating - Zoe Grabham
Netball - Hannah Homa
Senior Rugby - Simon Knight
Sports Committee

Head of Rugby - Terry Sibanda
Head of Mini Rugby - Martin Buddle
Head of Youth Rugby -  Terry Sibanda
Head of Girls Rugby - Nick Wade
Head of Senior Rugby -Simon Tasker
Head of Netball - Hannah Homa
Head Coach Hockey - Rob Rowe
Dragon Boating - Zoe Grabham and Kelsey Stiles
Beach Festival -  To Be Announced
Operations Committee

Kit & Merchandise Manager - Tamsin Wiebe
Child Safeguarding Officer - Nick Wade
Conduct & Discipline - Position open
Events, Tours & Socials - Position open
Administrator - Position open

Administrator - Mona Liu

Coaches Contacts










Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software