Save the Dates

Youth Awards Dinner

20 April 2018

Minis Awards Day
6 May 2018

End-of-Season Cocktail Function
26 May 2018

Dragon Boat Festivals

Deepwater Bay 
22 April 2018

Lamma Dragon Boat Festival
13 May 2018

Discovery Bay
17 June 2018

Stanley Short Course
30 June 2018

HKRU Coach Education Calendar 2017-2018

Click here for the list of HKRU courses available in 2017-2018 or visit 

HKRU Code of Conduct

Click here to view

Upcoming events

Borelli Walsh

Diestel & Partners

HK Observatory

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software